Sort New Steemit Followers By Date - Not Only Alphabetically

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Hi fellow Steemians,

I love this platform, just started using it frequently during the last week and I have gotten a lot of new followers which I am really greatful for.

However, it is hard to get an overview of your latest followers, all you can see is alphabetically, this is what it looks like now:

As you all know, it is really exciting when you can see that you have gotten some new followers, BUT, if you were able to sort by date as well as the default (alphabetically) this would be much more user friendly. 

Do you agree or am I missing something?

Sort:  

check out https://steemdb.com/ You can get that info there, under the social tab. :)

Thanks, that is really good, I found this link where I can see exactly what I want: https://steemdb.com/@freeforever/followers. However, I would still say that if this was available in the regular interface, it would be more user friendly compared to have to go to a different url to look this up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64349.20
ETH 2673.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83