After Hard Research the future of steemit is revealed

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

The future has never been brighter........

Sort:  

pleased to see yet another -very- beautiful lady here is steemit ;)

I know i know im fluttered with your compliments that are racing in your minds right now

You forgot to put two watermelons under your shirt.

awesome lol

Not as bright as your beard, surely. :)

Oh my God. Somebody kill me with a balloon xDD

At least something good came out of those shitty makeup videos .

LOL

Haha no kidding! Lol $30,000 for one post what a joke that was I work my tail off 24/7 day in and day out running around in this rat race and every guy in town clicked on that dang $30,000 makeup tutorial. Is it just me or does it seem like Steemit is paying more now for posts then they were 1 week ago?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67333.38
ETH 3247.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65