Sort:  

:D
it reminded me of some myan azteck stuff.

oh wow that pict would be a cool version

You are all the way up to 47 skeptic!! Yaaayyy

Yeah its amazing.
Hoping it stays that way.
lol
:D

50 now?!?! I hope you remember me when you sky rocket past me tomorrow. Also note: Vengeance is sweet at night but the morning afteryou wake up alone and surrounded by yes people.

Im expecting it to slow down very soon, also with my luck it will be back at 3 tomorrow. lol or maybe it will be an xmas present. I doubt i will be much higher then you, also im sure at some point ill piss someone off. lol its enevitable.
I hope i dont end up surrounded by yes people, i prefer good conversations and thoes are hard to find with people that only agree with you.
If you end up with any more picts i can play with let me know, they dont even have to be a contest. it was fun making the last one.
:D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58889.18
ETH 2514.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47