Steemit.com & future projection insightssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago

Howdy fellow steemers...
I’m very excited to be posting for the first time
on steemit.com it took me a while to get here but
I finally joined the A-team! Steemit.com looks to be
the leader in block-chain social media and I know that
its early day’s but I can already envision steemit.com
becoming the next number one social media platform.

I’ve also noticed that block-chain cryptocurrencies have
really been making some headway lately and I personally
don’t think it will be much longer until it is completely mainstream
for people all over the world to be using cryptocurrency as part of their daily lives.

I get this impression because now days we have
cryptocurrency cards that you can use to purchase
goods anywhere that accepts Visa or MasterCard.
I mean even your local supermarket will accept it...
People all around the world are absolutely loving
Cryptocurrency cards at the moment and with no
account fees I don’t blame them...

Now as your brain is probably spinning right now
and coming to the realization that cryptocurrencies
are the way of the future. I’ll bet you’re wondering something
along the lines of wow I really need to be keeping up with the times…
And how the hay do I sign up to this incredible revolution that’s taking
place as I’m reading this post?

I’ve included two links below that will take you to the best
cryptocurrency card services that I personally have the pleasure
of using on a day to day basis

==> https://app.wirexapp.com/join/a2h3OfD-l0qez7rcEBcNug
==> https://www.coinjar.com.au/

I encourage you to check them both out
and to choose the one that will suit you the best…
Until next time I hope you have an awesome day and
wish you very happy crypto spending…

P.S Be sure to watch out for my next post!

Sort:  

Welcome to the community

Thank-you thearcanebear

Congratulations @freedominnumbers! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 57297.27
ETH 3101.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41