The Thursday Promote Your Post Live Show With @FreedomExists and @Reko - 7-9PM EST and 11PM-1AM UTC

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

unknown.png

Good evening to all you great Steemians out there, I hope your day is going well. Yes it's time for another Promote Your Post show, where I invite you all to come along and grab some extra upvotes and resteems for one of your posts. I am very pleased to announce that my assistant host this week is none other than our favourite Swedish Steemian @reko.

When speaking about himself he says, 'Been gaming my whole life and have been into blockchain technology since the early days as I see it as an important tool to free us from econmical slavery. Been experimenting with different extra diets and lifestyles in the last 10 years which has lead me to find the fountain of youth. Armed with the Holy Grail I'm here to unite humankind once and for all, and bring in a new golden age of humanity.'

Now that's what I call a Steemian!

The show is sponsored by the incredible Whaleshares project that does some incredible things in the Steemit community, by helping minnows achieve fairer rewards for decent content, and helping them get one step closer to becoming a whale themselves.

Please note that you will need to present your post in English and you will need to make sure your microphone is functioning correctly. You should also be aware that as the event is so busy now it has become impossible to call people to present on the order they entered the room. I will get through as many posts as I can.

audio_marketing-512.png

If you're not familiar with Whaleshares and the help they can offer minnows and their posts click on the following link which will direct you to the new Whaleshares information website whaleshares.info . A big thank you to @akrid and @officialfuzzy for their support for the Promote Your Post show.

Depending on how many attendees we get the structure of the Promote Your Post session will be as follows:

  • 3 minutes presentation with your link dropped in the chatroom
  • 3 minutes group discussion time

We get the show started at 7pm EST or 12am UTC and you we're in the Whaleshares server on Discord, you can find us in The Curation Lounge. A link to the Whaleshares server is here - https://discord.gg/RRDzn6c.

If you want to find a place where you can share a post and grab some extra upvotes and resteems, and if you would like to meet some amazing people and gain some extra followers then consider coming along.

Hope to see you there!

DQmdcw49c3cB8qGc1GRAQ1oSzk8H7UM57HGZFw2k7oD4tMT.png

Sort:  

📢 BONUS WHALE VOTE TONIGHT!

I will be giving an 7 BeyondBit upvote to each post presented tonight with an est value of $2.50 ($5.00 post payout value)
Looking forward to another great show!

That is great news...is this pplicable to everyone...if yes then is completely insane...i m gonna love it ..more than anything.

Hey @obaidb2, yes anyone can join, I hope you can make it.

Man this is awesome...i will try my best...thanks dude...you are doing it in a great way...appreciated.

Awesome! Will be there.. Thanks freedom

this is the most useful information for me who is beginner in steemit. I am now following you. Please guide me. thank you

Can't wait for the show! Funny reko got mentioned in my post today too. How fitting :) Upvoted ad resteemed :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66004.40
ETH 3243.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.19