The Thursday Promote Your Post Live Show With @FreedomExists and @PoeticSnake - 8-10PM EST and 12-2AM UTC

in #steemit6 years ago

new_promote_radio_show_00A.jpg

Good evening to all you lovely people of Steemit land, I hope this post finds you well. Yes it is time for another Promote Your Post show, where I invite you all to come along and grab some extra upvotes and resteems for one of your posts. This week I am delighted to be joined by the wonderful Dutch lady that is @poeticsnake, although we all know her as Snekky!

She says that 'I have been on the platform since July 2016! I am a creative soul who can't focus at one thing! My mind is all over the place and that brings me a lot of fun! My blogs are not limited to one subject but many! I like to vote on art posts and life posts who can make me feel emotions! Next to that I love to support as many minnows as I can.' And I can not wait for her support on the show tonight.

The Promote Your Post show is sponsored by the incredible Whaleshares initiative which is doing some fantastic things in the Steemit community to help minnows achieve fairer rewards for decent content, and help them get that one step closer to becoming a whale themselves.

Please note that you will need to present your post in English and you will need to make sure your microphone is functioning correctly. You should also be aware that as the event is so busy now it has become impossible to call people to present based on the order they entered the room. I will get through as many posts as I can.

audio_marketing-512.png

If you're not familiar with Whaleshares and the help they can offer minnows and their posts click on the following link and @eirik will explain more - https://steemit.com/whaleshares/@eirik/guide-on-how-to-use-whaleshares-updated-version. A big thank you to @akrid and @officialfuzzy for their support for Promote Your Post.

Depending on how many attendees we get the structure of the Promote Your Post session will be as follows:

  • 3 minutes presentation with your link dropped in the chatroom
  • 3 minutes group discussion time

We get the show started at 8pm EST or 12am UTC. We are on the Whaleshares server on Discord and you can find us in The Curation Lounge. A link to the Whaleshares server here - https://discord.gg/RRDzn6c.

If you're looking for a place to grab some extra upvotes, resteems and followers and if you want to find a place where you can meet some great people and get feedback on your work then why not come along?

See you there!

WhaleShares300.jpg

Sort:  

ilovethispr002.jpg

@freedomexists respect man your doing some verry good job, greetings

I am already in the chat over at discord. Have upvoted.

Useful! I subscribed, I hope for reciprocity. Offer for everyone! Checking subscriptions every other day

I also subscribed its amazing

Certainly, I'm @Josediccus and I write poetry I guess I can join too

Hey @josediccus, it would be great to meet you and you can show off one of your posts!

Looking forward to the show! Upvoted and resteemed!

Looking forward to having you update us on your fitness :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87