The Thursday Promote Your Post Live Show With @Freedomexists - 7-9PM EST and 12-2AM UTC

in #steemit7 years ago

radio_show_010.jpg

Good evening all you gorgeous Steemers and I hope you're doing good. It's Thursday evening so that means it's time for another Promote Your Post live chat with me @freedomexists where I invite you all to come along and grab some extra upvotes and resteems for one of your posts. Yes that's right this is a place where I actively encourage you to 'beg' for votes.

The show is sponsored by the fantastic Whaleshares project which helps minnows achieve fairer rewards for decent content and gets that little bit closer to becoming a whale. In addition to upvotes, resteems and new followers you can also expect some free Whaleshares.

Please note that you will need to present your post in English and you will also need to ensure your microphone is functioning correctly. It is also very important to make sure you are there for the start of the show otherwise you may not get the chance to present your post.

bigstock-job-promotion-or-sales-promoti-75865046-e1434313699236.jpg

If you're not familiar with Whaleshares and the help they can offer minnows and their posts click on the following link and @eirik will explain more - https://steemit.com/whaleshares/@eirik/guide-on-how-to-use-whaleshares-updated-version. A big thank you to @akrid and @officialfuzzy for their support for Promote Your Post.

Depending on how many attendees we get the structure of the Promote Your Post session will be as follows:

  • 2 minutes presentation with your link dropped in the chatroom
  • 4 minutes group discussion time

The show starts at 7pm EST or 12am UTC. We'll be on the Whaleshares server on Discord in The Curation Lounge. A link to the Whaleshares server is here - https://discord.gg/RRDzn6c.

Now if you want a place where you can get some extra upvotes, resteems and new followers and if you want a place to get some exposure on you and your posts along with some feedback then this is the show for you.

See you there!

WhaleShares300.jpg

Sort:  

Wow Beautiful post....I like your idea.....Thanks for Shearing.

Yay! Can't wait.

See you there! ;)

Can't wait for the show! See you there :)

Wow
See you there!!!

One of my favorite ways to spend my time!

Okay, I don't really get how this works, the reason might be because I have not been on discord yet. I try to limit my internet time .This sounds interesting enough though so I might just check in and find out more. So Thanks for your post

this was my first time listening to the show and it's great! thanks for doing this :-)

I'm here and nervously waiting for my presentation :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61739.92
ETH 2432.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65