Breaking News: Tone Vays Just Agreed to Accept Steem Earnings

in #steemit8 years ago

@blocktalk just asked if Tone Vays would ever be doing an 'Introduce Yourself' post on Steemit. Tone said 'No because if he did so it would be viewed as a sell out and get lots of hate mail.' Then Tone went onto say that a lot of people were making money on Steemit with his content. So @blocktalk offered to pay Tone a portion of his steem earnings when he posts the show later... to Tone. Tone accepted. Speaking of a bitcoin address and 'plausible deniability' har har har.... Fair enough. I am not complaining. But it is the exact same thing!

Please do not vote this post above 100 Steem Dollars. I don't desire to steal @blocktalk's thunder. If this post does go viral... all steem dollars (not steem power) will be transfered to @blocktalk.

You did a great show man. I will upvote you when you post it. Peace!

Sort:  

Today I learned: Tone Vays is not the same person as Tone Loc.

Haha. Im pretty sure that equals "selling out"

When does viral come into effect?

I want my 50c, rabble rabble rabble!

I'd rather Tone stay away. His attitude is poisonous.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59404.52
ETH 2610.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41