My first picture book called 'What Do Machines Do All Day' #1

in #steemit5 years ago

Hay, introduce my name is Andri, and this is my first steemit blog, and I want to share my first picture book called 'What Do Machines Do All Day', which contains 14 different scenes, more than one hundred points and a ton of machines which you may or may not have heard before, and on this blog I will share the images that I made, and hope you like them.

that's all for my first post, if you like it, please upvote and leave a comment for the next digital art post, see you next post

Sort:  

This is the real book with the name of the artist who illustrated it:

Posted using Partiko Android

I can't read that image but here's the same information in text.
The book "What Do Machines Do All Day" is by Jo Nelson (Author), Aleksandar Savic (Illustrator). Not someone named Andri. One can find this information on Amazon where the book is for sale.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.07
ETH 2731.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45