How to earn extras steem, without mining equipment, free.

in #steemit6 years ago

Without equipment, free and very easy

Lately, I was researching a lot about mine steems and I discovered that I have to do this and I finally managed to find it, I set up a good strategy to see how this works on this post.

steam-2996791_1280.jpg

1 - sign up eobot for and confirm your email

2 - After logging in to your eobot account, look for your mining to change cloud view the image,

3 - now go to the products menu and choose faucet, enter the captcha and receive your cloud GHS 4.0, go back to the top of the page choose exchange

pic1.png

4 - On this screen change your ghs for 24h and go back to the top of the page again.

pic1.png

5 - Switch to mining steem and good #mining, Congratulations now you always have steem extras.
pic1.png


Do these steps every day until you reach 10 steem to be able to request the service, for your steemit account, thank you for reading my post, any question can ask me.
steemit.png

Sort:  

This seems like one of the sites that has such a high payout threshold, you will theoretically never reach it and never get a payout.

Also from reading here does not seem like it is profitable regardless: https://www.reddit.com/r/beermoney/comments/6jeb1r/anyone_here_make_money_with_eobot/

Ok I see, thanks.

bad website for mining

steemit very better than eboot

I recommend to earn extra steem a complement to the steemit site, thanks for the comment :)

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60844.65
ETH 2995.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88