Shout Out To All The BIG WHALES

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

@ned @dan @blocktrades @val-a @abit @hendrikdegrote @jamesc @thejohalfiles @smooth @proskynneo @xeldal @roadscape @arhag @jamesc1 @riverhead @engagement @trafalgar @tamim @pharesim @steemed @fyrstikken @renohq @tombstone @fuzzyvest @bitcube @gavvet @transisto @recursive @glitterfart @fulltimegeek @slowwalker @donkeypong @rainman @julianita @abdullar @nanzo-scoop @nextgencrypto @hr1 @skan @curie @roelandp @snowflake @ramta @onceuponatime @cryptoctopus @someonewhoisme @sean-king @neoxian @cass @craig-grant @lifewordmission @kevinwong @eeks @gtg @vcelier @xaero1 @sigizzang @sanghkaang @summon @steemship @leesunmoo @gogumacat @oldtimer @oldstone @stellabelle @good-karma @lighthil @demotruk @benjojo @rok-sivante

whale-pic-1200x900-857cf02.png

Hi BIG WHALES. My name is Anarchy and I would like to point out at my Steemit account. For weeks I am struggling to get some money from here, and I try hard to put up great content, but it all goes through unnoticed. :( Maybe a little kickstart from you guys would help me, that way I can slowly start to build up my steem power and I will finally manage to earn some money, and also the people I follow would get a lot of money from me, what do you think about this idea? Sharing is carrying, and carrying is loving. I hope for the best!
Yours sincerely, Anarchy.

Sort:  

I'm promoting myself by taking any contest on this platform and slowly learn how they do it and if you had luck they will make a proposal if you willing to put more effort on your work using whatever abilities that you have... and those whale are taking a very serious choosing work on the quality of what article contents that they really want... Good luck with your spears.

I am also learning from them a little bit, and a bit on my own. There are so many things to figure out man, it is not easy. xD

The problem is that if I upvote you, this will encourage others to @ mention spam me as well. There are better ways of getting in touch me with, which I talk about on my blog.

Well, I only ask this as a favour from you, but you decide for yourself. :) And how sure are you about that, what if people actually give you applause instead of spamming you? Think about it, and thank you for noticing this at least. Peace to you.

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63162.99
ETH 2567.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82