You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Re-Distribution Game!? My ass!

in #steemit8 years ago

Oh damn, now I am going to have to admit it. I admit that when I saw the new game I freaked out, without absorbing the detail. I apologize for not doing the same with your comments @contentjunkie, please accept. I was working hard to gain some support and have been rushing thing, will be slowing down to build a more solid base. I edited my initial reply to your first comment, I do still believe that they abandoned their supporters as soon as they met a little resistance, that negatively impacted their individual bottom-lines, and that they had planned for this change to pure-profit based on players taking on risk, from the start - so this is the source of my accusation.

I will do as @kurtbeil suggests and chill-out now.

Thank you for your patience and understanding.

Sort:  

We understand, you want to do something for those who do not have a lot, and you feel these big players have cut and run with the town's gold - you are not alone, but if we reserve the right to behave badly from time to time, we also have to allow others to do the same. :)

Keep at it, you will have my votes - which unfortunately are worth very little. haha

We all make mistakes. It is very big of you to own it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59895.89
ETH 2419.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44