You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Social Media Alternatives: Steemit and DTube with Dan Dicks

in #steemit7 years ago

Hi Dan, I absolutely agree with you 100%. I'm so thankful for Steemit and Dtube, it's time to fight back and let the "powers that shouldn't be" (like you call them) know we have a right to freedom of speech and we don't want to be censored especially when revealing the truth about what is really going on. I hope more and more people decide to join, so thanks for spreading the news. Furthermore , I personally owe it all to you and James (Corbett Report) if today I'm on these two social media alternative platforms in the first place, since I found about them through some previous videos you both posted months ago, so thank-you both again. Keep up the great work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65777.74
ETH 2616.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68