My love for steemit

in #steemit6 years ago

Greetings everyone am @fredoski , the best thing that has ever happened to me is be a steemian not just a steemian but a blogger as well. My love for steemit keeps on growing day by day , steemit has done so much for me which I can never do on my own .

image
I was introduced into this great community through my awesome friends @omonosa and @hboi thus it wasn't easy from the start because I felt confused and lost when I first registered on steemit, I never knew how steemit operate but with the help of my friends they made steemit easier for me gave me lecture on how steemit operate and since then I have never let them down ,Am always on steemit every time doing what I know best once again thanks to @omonosa and @hboi own you guys alot. So far so good I have achieved alot through the help of steemit , before joining this great platform things wasn't good enough for me after graduating from the University, finance wasn't enough to cater for my living , paying of house rent and also family as well as but thank God things has been working for good after joining steemit. Firstly I was able to buy a new phone which I use in operating steemit, then paying of house rent became easy and also able to meet up to family demands such as paying of siblings fee's and their welfare as well.
There are more to mention but few, also steemit did something in my life by increasing my potential towards writing and being creative as well , what a privilege to be part of steemit family. In return of what steemit has done for me I promise to participate towards the growth of steemit inviting more members and also to help those in need , so far I have introduced steemit to some friends who have potential in writing and to my suprise they are really doing well.

Meet @hboi and @omonosa
image

Meet @fredoski and @chizymarv
image
Here are the few names on steemit who I introduced.
@zanga25
@midee
@amaiyanvbo1
@chizymarv
@iamemmanuelo
These are newbie, I pray for there success on steemit and please show some love by inviting their blog.
Also I really want to appreciate some great bloggers/steemians and also their blockchain who has impacted so much towards my blogging on steemit.
@japhet - @bund
@sirknight - @steemchurch
@sircork - @youarehope
@surpassinggoogle - @steemsecrets
@steemiteducation
@hboi
@omonosa
@fona
I really want to say a big thank you and hope for more support from you all , love you all . Steemit is the best place to develop yourself academically , socially and more.

I am @fredoski
image
LOVE STEEMIT LOVE BLOGGING

Sort:  

This is a great place to grow - very thankful for the confidence it has given me in my writing!

I agree with you @millennia it really increase your confidence in writing

I feel it also increase your thinking, because you also will want to make a difference, after going throught other feeds .very good one @ fredoski

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64364.24
ETH 3416.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48