WOW. Steemit really makes you big bucks going viral can you make new friends & business too?

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

Dear friends,

Allow me to introduce myself and bring us global citizens closer together. I see myself as an intellectual & conscious anarcho-capitalist and believe in the importance of a philosophy, psychology and spirituality with a "friendly universe" approach. I believe we must believe in each other learning to proactively control our subconscious mind and emotional intelligence.

Can Steemit make new friends & business connections? Because if so feel free to upvote and follow just as you can find me on Facebook (https://www.facebook.com/jerner) and LinkedIn (https://dk.linkedin.com/in/jerner). My company will soon be searching for more sub contractor freelancers to home based income with no minimum hours or half/full time. You can make up to more than 50% commission helping us with 1-3 of our customer target groups:

  1. contacting international leaders about their jobs & tasks
  2. contacting international jewelry dealers about our own brand
  3. contacting international real estate & car dealers about advertise

Peace, love & mind thanks to role models Jeff and Larken for re-mind-ing us about Steemit.

Frederik Køie Jerner
Executive Director

Sort:  

wellcome

This feels scammy to me. Sorry but I have to flag it. If this is in error please feel free to make a new post and include:

1.) More information about yourself and your business
2.) Pictures (centered on the page) that are relevant to you or your business
3.) Actual working (clickable) verification links - one of yours doesn't click!
4.) Use Markdown to properly format the post and make it visually appealing!

No, this is not a scam buddy :-)

You could have followed my suggestions, but now had to Flag me for trying to help you.....okay I see where this is going!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58981.78
ETH 2669.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44