You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemvoter Full Tutorial | how to add steemit users

in #steemit7 years ago

Interesting app.
While I can see the advantage of having a defined list of people I want to always vote for, it seems there is no way for me to limit my total voting?

An indicator somewhere showing the total of my committed votes would be useful. eg I may want to add more users, but need to limit the % VP in order to avoid depleting my power.

Another useful feature, may be alternate lists eg this list today , a different list tomorrow, so I can share my votes around to more people.

But mostly I would like some "checking" on who I'm voting on before I do.

Eg maybe I set a rule to vote on @ XYZ at 20mins, but at 18mins a whale votes or maybe 100 people have voted already, so my vote power is negligible, so why waste my vote power , I could put it to better use on another post.

I'd be interested in your thoughts on my suggestions.

BTW I am really not that keen on up vote bots as I see they take away from engagement on the steem platform.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66979.07
ETH 3513.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.21