You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We As A Community Need To Create A Better New User Experience

in #steemit8 years ago

As a new user I agree with your points. I plan on sticking around for a while as I understand the platform is new and changing. I have some small amount of Steem Power and would like to see what this community evolves into. That said I am also keeping my options open with Synereo and see what that network evolves into as well. My bottom line is I want to put my time and attention into a social media outlet that will pay me enough to justify sticking around for the long haul. Right now I am somewhat disappointed with the payouts, but understand there is a learning curve and growth curve involved here...just as anywhere else. Appreciate your views!

Sort:  

This is the real problem here: Junk getting payouts. There is a bunch of stuff on the homepage that is just garbage.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66882.49
ETH 2597.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71