Were You a ‘Crypto’ Believer in 2014? Benefit from the "CRYPTO" RISE!!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)
  • Were you a ‘crypto’ believer in 2014?
  • An imperfect strategy you must have
    Why Aussie property is unlikely to collapse anytime soon

BTP-Bitcoin-2017June-10.jpg

In today’s Money Morning…what were you doing in February 2014…ain’t nothing more than bubble-gum wrappers…well do bubble-gum wrappers appreciate 5,026,566% in value?…and more…

Cast your mind back just over three years. Back to February 2014. What were you doing then? Maybe in a different job? A different house? Maybe you were looking at different kinds of stocks to buy? Maybe you were trying to figure out how to build your wealth long term.

I’ll tell you what I was doing. I was in the midst of research I’d been working on for about three years prior. And I’ve been working on this research in the four years since, as well.

All in all I’ve spent seven years researching a new investment class that I think is set to transform the wealth of everyday investors who can see the future for what it really is…

That might sound a little cryptic. And it is, I guess. So let me cut to the chase. For the last seven years I’ve been researching and investigating the world of cryptocurrency.

It started with bitcoin back in 2010. It’s since expanded to almost every cryptocurrency that’s in existence. And there are now well over 800 different cryptocurrencies.

BTP-Bitcoin-2017June-4.jpg

What a lot of people don’t understand is that these cryptocurrencies are opportunities. They’re a chance, right now, for everyday investors to grab a stake in the biggest wealth creation opportunity the world has ever seen.

Bitcoin is an alternative monetary system. It’s decentralised and free from government control, central bank intervention and meddling from authorities. It’s early stage, high risk, and full of long term opportunity.

That’s the way I see it, and that’s why I’ve decided to provide tangible, actionable advice on cryptocurrencies to Aussie investors on how to get started and investing in this exciting new asset class.

BTP-Bitcoin-2017June-11.jpg

Bitcoin was the first. But there are now other opportunities to profit from cryptocurrency. In fact some could even see bigger price rises than bitcoin has seen. And let’s not forget that bitcoin went from just US$0.06 in 2010 to US$3,016 on June 16, this year.

That’s a rise of more than 5,026,566%.

Sort:  

Hello @franzucon, nice share! I'm a new blogger who just joined. It would be great if you would check out my latest post and click the follow button if my stuff interests you. Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67865.46
ETH 3258.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64