My first Steemit payout: $131 USD or 6600 Philippine Pesos! Amazing!

in #steemit7 years ago

Dear Steemit Friends, followers and Steemit bloggers,

Hello, everyone! It has been awhile since I posted a blog post. One of the things is that I am busy these past days but I am sure quite happy because I received my first payout from Steemit! After a first month, I managed to have 75.809 STEEM converted to bitcoin at around 0.05 BTC. And then, I transferred it to my bitcoin wallet. It is quite amazing that I am earning money through blogging again.

Here is the proof of my payout that I withdrawn.

So I want this one to be your motivation and inspiration to keep blogging! Rock and roll Steemians!



You can check my other posts as well if you like!

Do you like my advocacy? You can donate cryptocurrencies here:

Donate BTC: 19udCJXqMVcAPgK3tNC7VdVjJirSAsanDK

Donate Ethereum: 0xDFD2144eb8CC1212551d50b00b18a2fEfcf6762b

Donate Dash: XkrQAsEgxMkZSrDkgoQhgoAWSVPhfs5Lyd

Donate Doge: DC6pGognFVU4wrt6AJtkmD7mXRKFepnMZQ

Donate Litecoin: LNKorfrjR12h7Ykx3Ros8kZF5UiUqmotav

Sort:  

Great work!!!

Cheers! from thedamus

Congratulations on your payout!

Thanks man! I am sure you're next in line! :)

Congrats on your wonderful cashout m8 :) wish you many more on your way

Thanks sir! this is really amazing. I am sure you're next. Let's keep steemiting! :)

Wow, galing naman! Congratulations! Keep it up. I just joined in... I hope could follow your trail in terms of earnings..! Kudos! Following you now!

Hi ms. @mers ! Thanks po. You're next I believe in that. Keep Steeming! :)

Congrats! Feels good right!?!

hello chelsea! yes! :D

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Francis from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Thats great. I just followed and upvoted.

Nice post. Thank you for sharing. Keep it up.

Enjoy!!!
How much time did it take?

Congratulations @frankydoodle! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68308.81
ETH 3883.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71