My thoughts

in #steemit6 years ago

I know I know i have delayed this for too long,
It is probably because i didn't know if i should use words or use a song,
Buh its both going to say the same thing,
That you're the most unique person i have ever seen,
It's like my whole world lights up when i see your face,
Fine girl that has a model's gaze,
I know you've started blushing,
And i have for no reason started smiling,man-2933991_1280.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit

Congratulations @franklinsmith! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60450.32
ETH 2604.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60