Sort:  

This is for the public....
Court docs reveal that Queen Tut is aka Carla Howell
Here's are the court documents
https://drive.google.com/file/d/1zIbcXvAT9BZj3SUJUlpcaW2x9P1ODjBs/view

Queen Tut aka Carla Howell won the lawsuit by default because she was never served.
Anyone who looks up the case will discover that the plaintiffs never served Caral Howell.
However...Frank Bacon is a supporter of the pedo -protector Robert David Steele so he's covering for him.

For all legal information based in reality... please read my other articles and check out my twitter
https://twitter.com/queentutnairobi?lang=en

You need to go to an Asylum or Jail you unbelievably ignorant Hag!
Everything you write about me on SteemIt helps my Brand.
You are literally working for me and expending energy because of your
simpleminded gullibility.

You are a completely atrocious individual who gives Mothers and Women a bad name. Stop hiding behind your gender. Stop PROJECTING your sickness into the word. Stop writing on SteemIt about me and you won't have an issue.

But continue to be an Insanely out of touch Idiot with a mean streak and defamatory activity and trust me Witch, I'll crank the abuse just to keep you here Working for ME!

jason-goodman-showing-meroz-blog-923-2017-2.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68331.57
ETH 2650.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69