You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Do You Love and Hate about Steemit? Was Liebst Und Hasst Du Auf Steemit? [ENG/GER]

in #steemit6 years ago

Hi @modernpastor, I am fine.
I wish you to get back to shape as soon as possible. A tense match is ahead and I'm sure that you are a valuable player in your team.
To put it bluntly, the main thing that I like here is to be part of this community. Here we meet dreamed and talented people. We start dating and get a new and useful information. This is an invaluable experience.
I am confused by some monopoly which is among the strong users here. But I see this as an example of what you need to strive for (or rightly say - the level to which one should strive for).
A good topic for discussion.
And what do not you like?

Sort:  

Hey my friend :)
Thanks for your kind words as always. :)

Honestly, I can't really tell you something I don't like.
Because for that, I am not too much into it. Don't get me wrong I am trying to be active here but this shows more in creating content. For example, now I have the time to respond to your comment.

Even about this monopoly thing, I am not really aware of but I​ read it now more often.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62768.63
ETH 2678.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56