You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Making More Money On DTube Than YouTube: Responding To @hodgetwins Video

in #steemit6 years ago

you chose an interesting video format, I like it. I have the experience of mounting and creating video for YouTube. Yes they have their own rules and requirements and many people find it difficult to get out there popularity. Another thing we see here. Dtube is a great solution. I believe that in the near future it will be Dtube who is very popular. We are at the beginning of the road and are just starting to develop. Therefore, it is necessary to continue to work and bring value to the chain. I will recommend my acquaintances to move from Youtube to Dtube. I think that now is a good opportunity to create content.

Sort:  

Right now is the best time to get on DTube. A $100 DTube post now may well be $1000 next year.
Send me a link to your Youtube page. Just message me on discord with the link.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67873.49
ETH 3528.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80