We Will See Many Changes In Our Lives

in #steemit5 years ago (edited)

IMG_5216.JPG
To start this post.
Many bad things can happen to anyone of us.
Such as the post flower photo.
The owners of this flower was hurt in a car and bicycle accident.
But the beauty of their life before can be seen in the flower.

We cannot always know with any certainty what the future will be.
But, what we have. We can enjoy as we live.
IMG_E5217.JPG

I have not been very happy with our crypto world pertaining to dollar prices.
It is our human nature to want all of our tomorrows today.
Give me my flowers today while I am living.
IMG_5222.JPG

So much to see and to do.
Cryptos are just a small part of our lives today.
But, be very sure that change is coming .
We just have to know what to do and how to assimilate into the brave new world.
One step at a time in the beginning.
IMG_5225.JPG

Each one of us will determine what course of action we will take in the coming revolution.
I have set my course of action into motion now.
As maybe you can see.............
(No I am not panning for gold here. Ha)
IMG_5229.JPG

Do not think that I am giving up on Steemit.
There is too much low hanging fruit to be had for that to happen. lol
IMG_5236.JPG

So we close out this short post with these encouraging words.
Do not give up. Good cryptos will be here long after all of us are gone from this life.
The old system is leaving and the new system is coming to replace.
Wonder if I could find a song about some of that?

This is not a perfect fit. But here it is:
The old leaves. And the new is ushered in.


This was added to YouTube by: topbasha--Published on Oct 7, 2009

Thank you for taking the time to read and listen this far.
Against all hope. The faithful will believe.
And will be well rewarded too I think...........

Francis

Sort:  

Cryptos are just a small part of our lives today. But, be very sure that change is coming.

I think the same but now we have big players in this game and them earn a lot of money with just 10% i mean the games rules changed and we have to understand it, now my portfolio is 10x down and i can't do nothing just hold and buy cheap. Regards

Loading...

Hi Sir,
Good morning I wish you very delightful day ahead like these beautiful flowers are. Sir the change is the law of the nature and definitely it will happen and I am very confident about it.
I think when the darkness is deep there will be the shining morning ahead and it will happen soon.

With Love And Respect.

Loading...

Awesome photography collection.

With the return. Beautiful colors and a good song. You have a great motivating post. Thanks for sharing

Thank you

Francis

Wow this is wonderful photography and its looking. so cool flowers is nice color.
Thanks @francisk
Have a great day.

Thank you

Francis

Beautiful flowers😊

Great walk, my friend and your photos are great as ever, especially your flowers make me happy! Thank you @francisk

it is very beautiful flowers

Change is always great to see sometime it may be difficult but make us stronger over the time :)

I agree.
Thank you

Francis

Wow...So pretty beautiful flowers there. I'm really prefer to see them.
Nice music also.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87