You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THANK YOU For 2,000 Followers On Steemit! 🎉 Let's Celebrate With a Dance!

in #steemit7 years ago

You said, "I've always been a very creative person"
No kidding. It is easy to see how you have had the explosive growth of your followers. Your talent and dedication spell one word. "Success"
Just as importantly for your followers, you have been dragging us along to growth as well. The tentacles of your success are reaching out to help us build growth for our little portion of Steemit too.
Thank you for being so helpful. I/we appreciate it.
Francis

Sort:  

you are just too kind! thank you so much for the compliments! 🙌 💪
I still enjoy steemit so much, I love sharing my thoughts and my art with the community.

Thank you for your feedback, it is much appreciated!

One more bow.
Taking a bow.jpg

Francis

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67685.77
ETH 3856.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69