You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Parcel Is Received By Post From A Fellow Steemian

in #steemit7 years ago

Rebecca
I love to hear you talk. I could listen to you for hours.
And it helps that you have that cute little face too.
papa-pepper has made your day. And we got to see you enjoy the moment. Classic Steemit happenings for sure.
I get excited with each upvote I receive.
I think I know how excited you are now.

SBD.
You showed that to me a day or two ago and I capitalized on it.
Thank you

Francis

Sort:  

Hahaha! Thank you Francis...becareful what you wish for because I can talk for hours. LOL!
Yes, I was really touched by @papa-pepper's generosity.
It is exciting to see the number of upvotes increase. I'm always shocked that people even what to read my stuff. LOL!
Oh good! I'm glad you understood what I was trying to tell you and you took action. Well done!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58306.22
ETH 2596.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39