You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: (3D) Thanking 1000 Followers!!! + 3D tutorial Fusion 360 + Cura

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

@fathin-shihab
First, I want to congratulate you on the 1000 followers. That is a big milestone.
Of course, I know that is only just the beginning for you.
In looking at your work you posted here for us to see.
I can know that you are going to remain in the Steemian leadership role. You will advance even farther in that leading position.

I was really intrigued with the art work you put together for us to see.
That is only one reason that you will assume a continuing leadership role model for us.
It also appears to me that you are very comfortable with your role
and ability to help us build Steemit to a social media leader.
That is important. That should be why we work as we do.
The best is yet to come.
Thank you

Francis

Sort:  

Awwww very nice words of you @francisk! :-). I am happy i can show my artwork to you. It is indeed important to post what we love to do. Thanks @francisk!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61691.46
ETH 3047.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88