TELL YOUR BEST NEW YEARS STORY ON STEEMIT! WIN A LEDGER NANO S HARDWARE BITCOIN WALLET! LOOK NOW!

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

PLEASE READ THE RULES :)

1. Follow @framelalife to be eligible.

2. Up-vote this post to be eligible.

3. Re-steem this post to be eligible.

4. Create your own Steemit post and tell us your best New Years Story. It must be submitted in written or video form in English. Tag your post with #win-ledger2017 please. You must reply to THIS POST in the comments section with the URL LINK to YOUR Steemit post. You must post the link to your post in my comments BEFORE THE PAYOUT TIME (first 24 hours). Replies to the comments section after the payout will not be eligible.

5. Provide contact/shipping information in order to receive the prize. Please email this to [email protected] ONLY IF YOU WIN. Also, create a post as a receipt showing you have received your prize and post it under the tag #win-ledger2017. I want everyone to know you were rewarded as promised. 

6. @framelalife will view all entries and up-vote their post as confirmation that it was viewed. If your post is not in English, I may up-vote it for participation, however you are not eligible to win.

7. @framelalife will choose the best story and post a winner announcement. I reserve the right to pick the winner of my choosing. However, the stats and trending of your post are considered during judging.

8. I believe I covered all the angles here, however, if you think of any suggestions or questions, please feel free to comment.

9. I hope this leads to many great written and video posts to help us celebrate New Years Day. I will try to get through all of the posts that I can on January 2nd, but surely it will not be any later than January 3rd before I post the winner announcement. The winner announcement will also be posted with the tag #win-ledger2017. The turnaround time is dependent on how many posts I must go through!

10. Be creative, witty, funny, exciting & have fun telling YOUR STORY!

Information

Ledger Nano S Bitcoin Hardware Wallet

https://www.ledgerwallet.com/products/12-ledger-nano-s

Compatible with Bitcoin, Ethereum, Ethereum Classic & other Altcoins

Easy setup. Follow this YouTube video for unboxing and setup assistance.

New - Factory Sealed - Tamper Proof Packaging

Please be sure to check out my other regular posts: Steemit Interesting Opportunities, What's Trading?, and How To Jiu Jitsu. These posts are episodic content and I hope you enjoy them! Be sure to keep an eye out for future contests in 2017!

 Tip Bitcoin: 1D72Lqei2uR4LavMM91bm548GLe4LLyR1X 

Sort:  

Hmmm a few upvotes. So far no submissions :/ Well there is still 19 hours.

Really don't have any good New Years stories. When I worked I always worked New Year so basically started yearly backups, went out to the bar, drank, came home and started working until I passed out. After I retired I just went to the bar or stayed home and drank and played games. This year it was just read steemit and play a game. So I guess this is the best I can do: https://steemit.com/game/@fubar-bdhr/how-i-spent-my-holidays

Check your wallet :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63570.02
ETH 3400.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56