Spice up your video blog with 3 FREE Steemit logo video intros!

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

Hint: Turn up your volume!

https://vid.me/KtD4

Hello Steemit :) You can download these three logo video intros to use in your video blogs. I hope you enjoy them. You may use as you wish without any credit to me. However, you may also link back to me here on steemit :)

https://steemit.com/@framelalife

Steemit Free 1 Download

Steemit Free 2 Download

Steemit Free 3 Download

Simply download from the links above and place in your video editor as you create and edit your own videos!

MP4 format - download links hosted at mega.nz

You can purchase custom created with your logo for only 10 SBD or a 3 pack for only 21 SBD! Contact me for more details. Email: [email protected]

Sort:  

Thanks for the re-steem... gotcha back on your latest post :) Check my reply on there as well man.

Ha! thx y0u ;)

Feel free to use them for your videos @cebymaster :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60531.60
ETH 2905.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33