You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I bought up-votes today. Here's why.

in #steemit6 years ago

Though I don't think voting bots should be taking as a way for profit making but your sharing is informational. Soon you should be whitelisted in MB for bigger votes buying ability.

Sort:  

This is exactly what I say in the first two paragraphs of this post. :) Though it is tempting to get myself whitelisted and earn even more, I'm not going to do that because I think manual curation is the way to go around here.

There is one exception, if you think your content is really good and high quality. Feel free to buy as many votes as you want for the visibility as it worths it, and you won't be feeling guilty doing so nor you will be worried for being flagged.

Interesting view on things. I do like the idea of getting more visibility. However, there are other ways to get noticed as well. Like @abh12345's Engagement and Curation Leagues. You can read more about them here.

To me, this is more of a question of moral values, but who knows, even those change over time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64668.46
ETH 3173.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58