You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I tripled my weekly income by switching to Steemit

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

I love your Steem graphics, are they available for use. I would love to refer back to this post from my website, and YouTube channel especially if I can use the one with the rocket and Steem logo. Let me know if that's possible. My site is http://www.fpc-virtual.com and YouTube channel is FPCVirtual.

I love your blog layout it looks awesome and very visual. Appealing to the online audience with fresh new looks and also in social media helps for sure when the incentive and earnings is right. I hope Steem will make it to the mainstream level so it can become a mainstay as it is. I'm sure if it does make it that far there will be more functionality in the near future. I like it this way for now though. Pretty cool as a blogging and networking platform as is.

Oh and I been alerting folks about it and of course Steeming away :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58949.08
ETH 2306.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47