You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Dollars have Limits

in #steemit8 years ago

I'm not gonna lie I am not good with money, and so this sort of topic opens up my eyes to how things get done on the side of money marketers. I know Steem is bright and new as is many connections being made out here daily. I just hope and pray that people treat it right, and that security protocol holds true to itself regarding the blockchain.

I'm just learning about it all and don't have much else to offer other than supporting others out here when I can. I work as a independent contractor most days and just started that gig thank god. It's bringing in some good money as well, and so the potential to invest into Steem Power is there for me. I will only invest what I'm willing to lose, and so come time to earn if and when the market becomes stable over time, and if Steem as a community holds up as well as a networking website. That would be awesome to experience, and so with that being said I'm going to continue to be out here to help add to the community which ever way I can for the free time I have to offer up.

Thanks Dan and Team Steem for working so hard to come up with a potential solution for the average networker, blogger, curator, investor, online entrepreneur type out here. We all have something to gain, and seek a method that truly works for us all and one that's fair.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63033.54
ETH 2434.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54