You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SUCCESS ON STEEMIT REQUIRES SERVING TWO MASTERS

in #steemit6 years ago

All the needed points are here. I am trying to think of something more that I could add but I read back and there it is lol. Trying to think of a great comment but as I read it I agreed with it all. 1-yep 2- yep 3- yep lol. So that means you understand it to a 'T'. A great guideline for beginners and a great reminder for those that want to quit. Even for those that wonder why they are feeling stuck, they can come to this post and find what is missing. So with that said; resteeming!

Sort:  

Well hang me dang me @foxyspirit! You're hired! You can be my new cheerleader. Appreciate the comments. Hope you and your family are doing OK. Blessings.

Woohoo! I have never been a cheerleader before. Just don't put me in one of those uniforms though. I'm afraid it would be a scary sight lol.
The family is going fine, thank you for your blessings :) xx

You can wear your martial arts outfit. Maybe you can scare people into following me!

HAHA! Ya! I will stand there in my taking action stance and slowly creep up to people from behind :p
I like the way you think :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54370.47
ETH 2283.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33