You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Community is weird

in #steemit6 years ago

It is hard to engage in a post when it's not something that interest you. It is only normal as its just being human. I think what needs to be done, is people need to open up a bit more to learn what more is out there and see who else is there to connect.
The bitcoin posts and such I dont read so much. There is too much of it. But with Time I am sure you will find the people that you can connect with. There are a lot of people out there. Just got to find them and be found :)

Sort:  

I think that i might have not explained what i mean ina clear way, its not about people preffering specific posts that i find weird thats normal what i find weird is people complaining about posts on trending that are not of their liking.

If you mean that people are writing about things they don't like... I totally get you. It puts negative feelings upon this platform. Not something that we need. I agree with that for sure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56784.71
ETH 2392.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27