You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 3 Things I Wish To Say This Happy Saturday Evening

in #steemit6 years ago

I love that you are getting more support! I still haven't been able to write much for stories since my flare ups in my wrists and arms almost 4 weeks ago :(. I really have to time how long I can write and what I can do. Soon I hope to get answers and soon I hope to write again and a part as something so great as what you are you are doing. I want to write again!

Sort:  

You are always welcome. I hope your wrists get better soon. Injury?

No, apparently bursitis. But I think it is a wrong diagnosis and it actually got worse. I can type more a bit, but the pain has moved up my arms, sometimes to my shoulder blades and armpits, its really weird. Some days I can't move one arm, some days I can't even fold clothing. I have to go back to see someone about it on Monday.

Ouch. Then I won't make you type any more. I'm off to bed. Good night.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60699.39
ETH 2655.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59