You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to buy STEEM with PAYPAL: complete step by step illustrated guide!

in #steemit7 years ago

OK...ok... I think it is easy to make post here :)))
Like I to some times ... I but Up I have 100 steem for sell ... and I will accept the money payment in PayPal. And if that person has transferred money and gave her steemit name too I can send steem. And it works . There is all time some one who want to invest.
And it also gives you the opportunity to collect names that who always buy steem.. or steem $ . And if you soon have a couple of good buyers who always buy, then you no longer need to make post that you want sell, then you just send 15 e-mails and this all. :))

Sort:  

You're right @foxkoit, but it's a little "unofficial" for taxes purpose, here in Italy and i think also in others nation. There's the need to justify the money movement because if not, we got a problem with tax authorities...

Then you have to start asking your government what's going on, if you say this what you just now text... that it looks like isolation. Then is question what you can do with your money then?

There is a tendency to use cryptocurrency to make illegal activity or to evade tax. . and this is not just a problem of Italy, but general problem. This matter is far too serious to be dealt with by means of an answer to this post.

Do you know that you can make illegal activity with each currency, and the biggest illegal transactions are being made every day what paper money. This is not a matter of crypt or money, It's about people sitting in front there and want to control everything. ( It's up to you ....when you say no. )

I apologize, if I say something bad... it is what I see. I hope that I will not go far behind the topic :)) Same time I say more then what I must. :)
And I'm not angry :) , I understand if you are against it what I text, we all see differently this world.

No mate, i'm not against it what you text.. . In fact, I agree with you on some things but my words was part of a larger conversation and I think are not strictly related to the post.
You've nothing to apologise for.. ;-)

Npr :)) I know I go a lot out of the topic :))

Hello, I am looking for only $5 USD in the form of STEEM$. $5 is quite literally all I have available in my paypal account and I am in a poor place with very little resources. I really have no other way of getting STEEM so if you could help me I would be very grateful.Untitled.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62345.27
ETH 2427.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49