100 FOLLOWERS! THANK YOU FOR EVERYTHING...

in #steemit6 years ago

giphy.gif
Hey everybody I just wanted to say thank you for 100 followers when I joined the Steemit community in December I never imagined that so many people would actually be enjoying my post. I'm so appreciative that you guys continue to follow me and I hope that we we'll soon skyrocket past this number stay tuned for my next post and thanks for everything guys. Fox-Stagma out! And of course thanks for everything!
image__1__by_piratequeend-db4k3ue.jpg

Sort:  

awesome congrats! will you make posts about any manga?

I don't really read Manga but maybe if I get into it I might.

great work, can you do a post about attack on titan?

Congratulations @fox-stagma on reaching 100 followers in only 104 days!

I wish you continued success!

Remember high quality articles are the key to continued success and getting even more followers!

@Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit truly rewarding

I have followed and upvoted you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30