For the first time steemit.com made me laugh

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

I laughed out loud, sure everyone was going through it. Like coercion there, All I can do is look at posts in my feed, and my own posts. I can not read any post page until I receive it.

i99b0u2gan.jpg

I feel very stupid when I can not read the Terms of Service page or the Privacy Policy page, before you accept it. As you can see from the picture above, but I can not read it. Finally I laughed.

I'm not in touch, I support this policy. But what makes me laugh only when I want to read his wisdom, but I can not do it. LOL

DogeMiner - Mine and Earn free Dogecoin


Bahasa


Saya tertawa terbahak-terbahak, yakin semua orang juga mengalaminya. Seperti pemaksaan disana, Yang bisa saya lakukan adalah melihat posting di feed saya, dan posting saya sendiri. Saya tidak dapat membaca halaman posting apa pun sampai saya menerimanya.

i99b0u2gan.jpg

Saya merasa sangat bodoh ketika tidak dapat membaca halaman Ketentuan Layanan atau halaman Kebijakan Privasi, sebelum Anda menerimanya. Seperti yang Anda lihat dari gambar di atas, tetapi saya tidak bisa membacanya. Akhirnya saya tertawa.

Saya tidak sedang mengahsut, saya mendukung kebijakan ini. Tetapi yang membuat saya tertawa hanya ketika saya hendak membaca kebijkannya, tetapi saya tidak bisa melakukanya. LOL!

Cas ile!

Sort:  

Hi, @foways! Please take a minute and check out my new Steemit t-shirt design. I was working on it for a long time and hope that it is nice.
https://teespring.com/welcome-to-steemit-t-shirt
front.jpg

Very interesting, but too many of the assessors and the letters are too big. I think the small and simple letters are more interesting.

Bereutusss...

Hahaha! Mandum na keunoeng peungeut sang euh?

Peu syit man...hanjeut keu rakaat..idrokuh kupike ka meuramah..ban tateupeu awak efa rap rata2 keunong..sepo buet nyoe??

Awak steemit

I didn't know you saw that too @foways! We're on the same page, I couldn't just read!

Cass dongg haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63064.62
ETH 2460.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66