What a beautiful sunset - Japanese Landscape Photography Life-

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

DSC_3159-HDRのコピー.jpg
Hi everyone

Today I will show you guys one beautiful landscape from Japan .
Location: Kenashi pass , Ngano, Japan

Here I come to this location where used be a mine 40 years ago .
There is nothing ,just remains old cable towers and the ruins.
It's definitely a freaking place to come in the night time .
But I cloud capture a beautiful sunset here .
This image that I took was 1 hour before sunset so it's a bit bright out there .
But there still was fantastic view with a big rock as foreground .
I hope you like this ! and Upvote @fotoshin for more beautiful pictures .

Have a great day everyone .

Sort:  

美しいです!すごい! (´ ∀ ` *)

嬉しいお言葉有難うございます!また綺麗な写真シェアしていくのでよろしくお願いします!

楽しみにしています!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00