Landscape photography in the ski area #1

in #steemit7 years ago

One of my favorite landscape photography in winter is that I work on it in the ski area.  During winter season , the landscape here is totally different from what I saw in summer and it’s so impressive . You don’t need to climb up the mountain taking the risk of death. You just take the ski lift and enjoy skiing with a beautiful landscape !   


Enjoy winter !

 Upvote  if you like it !

shinji

(Nikon D850,Tamron 70-300mm / ISO100,300mm , f/16 1/10sec)
Sort:  

wow this is a amazing which country is this fotoshin

With love

harj : ) xoxo
Abstract artist

Thank you for your comment ! I took this at Shiga highland ,Nagano prefecture ,Japan . We are surrounded by beautiful mountains like above ! Come and visit when you come to Japan .
shinji.

yes I would love to vist Japan andThank you! fotoshin would be great to get your interpretion on my last art post called "indiffrence" your insight would help us : )

With love

harj : ) xoxo
Abstract artist

Amazing photos ! :) If you upvote my posts i will up vote yours all time :D

Thank you for your comment ! I will .

Nice pictures, keep it up !

Thank you very much!

whow!!!!really nice

thank you very much !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59112.75
ETH 2519.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47