SteemVoter

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

download.png
Hi Steemit Friends! i'll be starting my steemvoter soon..interested persons MUST upvote this post and add your username on the comment section....

Newbies like myself may be wondering what steemvoter means, here's a breakdown:

Steem voter helps you vote in your absence, all you need do is add the user name of the person or persons you'll like to upvote and steemvoter will help you upvote whenever those people post any votes or comment.

Upvoting simply means that you value that post and u want a share of whatever that person will earn from that post. Therefore
adding you to my steemvoter simply implies that all your posts will be automatically upvoted by me whether or not i'm active. All you have to do to benefit from my steemvoter is to FOLLOW,UPVOTE,RESTEEM this post and add your username so i can add you up. Goodluck guys.

NB: Commenting your username without upvoting is pure SELFISHness and where i come from we don't TRADE with such people.

Sort:  

It's a month later, but I still upvoted just to be polite ;-) Any chance I can exchange spots on my Steemvoter with the people here? I have 470 slots left. Let me know!

ok...i will add you now. hope you add me too

I did - I'm trying to upload a screenshot and it's not letting me crop it. SteemVo.png

Ok seen...we'll see when i post

@sircork here - Sign me up! :D Upped, followed, resteemed, all the usual stuff. Thanks for doing this!

hi, i will add you to my steem voter now if you would add me too

Follow and upvoted this sounds like a great opportunity! @brandonteraishi

I see upvoting, resteem to be just cool and fun @shines

Hello im @vuyojoy new here
I follow back

Frank, thank for explain,
please add me
@sedlav

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64865.94
ETH 3547.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33