You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT CHANGED MY LIFE | This Is My Story

in #steemit7 years ago

Great post :) I'm just getting started with Steemit and it's nice to see this portion of your journey so far. I've made a few posts and am looking forward to creating many more come Spring when I'll be done with my seasonal business and have more time. I've posted several vids over at YouTube, but like many people it seems like the effort is rewarded poorly. BTW, I found you through @mericanhomestead. Thanks for taking the time to crank this one out.

Sort:  

Hello. Thank you. 6 months later and it's still going well.

Welcome. You will have a great time here. We also have a steemit video platform called https://d.tube

I remember @mericanhomestead I seem to remember they had issues with You Tube demonetizing their videos a while back.

Pleased to meet you. Feel free to ask anything if you get stuck.

Thanks
@fortified

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58695.71
ETH 2633.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49