What Is Truly Missing on SteemitsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Don't get me wrong, Steemit is truly amazing

However, truth be told despite thousands of thoughts, pictures, ideas and discussions shared daily we can't really ignore that there are some things missing.

To make Steemit really reach its full potential I personally feel we need two things and two things only

Pictures of bugs and flowers!!!

Exactly! Think about it, can you ever have enough pictures of bugs or flowers?!

As I am fully aware that we can't make changes without everyone doing their part I decided to take my camera and took a picture of a ladybugwithsunflowergrowingoutofitsheadwhilewearingvadermask

Untitled-1.jpg

As you can see the bug, which is despite being common in Belgium certainly elegant in its simplicity, feels the best commanding the forces of the dark side while sunbathing on what appears to be Sauron's tower from Lord of The Rings made out of leaves

I feel blessed

I thank all my followers, that: upvote, resteem, comment and wash their hands after going to the bathroom (seriously mate you're touching stuff other people touch, no one wants to have leftovers from your willy on their hands)

Further I would like to thank my family, my friends, the dude that makes my 5 euro smoothie but I still suspect of spitting in it and the guy in the park that is always watching me from the bushes (you make me feel wanted <3 )

Sort:  

Congratulations @foreveraverage! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66931.79
ETH 3249.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10