You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why every body has so hard to give a vote to each - other in steemit ?

in #steemit7 years ago

@ultrayoung to be honest I am not here to earn money. My main goal is to to read and write some content. What comes out of that is a nice surplus but money should never be your main motivation. Just keep writing I am sure the results will come :)

Sort:  

@foreveraverage I have to much idea on my mind but you tell me with what motivation can i get started ?

Focus on niches that interest you. Sharing with and learning from people that have the same interests as you will get you a long way already. Steemit encourages communication so people will be more prompted to get in a dialogue with you to start with. You can start from there. Further just keep it to a few posts/comments a day. If you post a lot you'll just end up focusing too much on your level/likes that isn't that high yet and might lose courage. I don't know if this is the answer you where looking for but I hope it helps nonetheless :)

I really like your communication :p
Anyway thanks man , i owe you @foreveraverage

You're welcome, just trying to help ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64850.80
ETH 3471.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55