You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit = No Money

in #steemit7 years ago

I understand your point of view (except for it becoming the next Silk road, if that happens I'm gone :p). I don't dislike the social network and the "money" part is more a bit of gamyfication imo. The content could be way better if people where not so blinded about that (I see the same bitcoin articles recycled daily in the short time I'm here). However, I do like the idea because it encourages engaging more. I wouldn't say Steemit is perfect (yet) but the concept shows potential

Sort:  

I totally agree with you about the content. My blog post is more of a social platform experiment and it worked. My highest viewed post and comment in 30 minutes. Thank you!

I do not intend to post junk. Feel free to read some of my earlier post for pointers in the real world. Let me know if works for you. Thanks.

I like these kind of posts, it is a point of view/opinion. I value a different angle on things more than simple articles that state facts. I will certainly read some of your previous work, I am on vacation now but will find some time for it in the next few days :)

I read some of your articles, I like them. They could maybe ask for a bit more interaction with the viewers but they are certainly not as static as many others :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62033.06
ETH 3004.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48