100+ followers on steemit, hurray!!!!

in #steemit7 years ago

eOSeVhH.png
when I was introduced to this platform by my mentor and motivator tj4real and got registered to steemit, I was like, when on earth and how will it take to get a whooping 100 followers. I taught it was impossible for me but he kept on motivating me and giving me all I need to do to get followers, post, upvote, comment and his magic worked. Thinking of its impossibility didn’t even make me aware of the exact time I hit 100 followers+ and I was like, is this really me.
200w.gif

All this couldn’t have been possible without you my beautiful and wonderful people especially tj4real and all who deemed it necessary to find something good in me and follow my post.

wih8iOL.png
Naming you one after the other will make this too lengthy but all I want to tell my follower is, thank you and God bless you all.
What I have for you next is, everything that has got name on this planet is possible to come by through determination, patience, perseverance, dedication and hard work. I know all of you have a target on this platform and I know all will come to pass because I never know I could reach the 100 followers target
steem.png

Now let’s all set up our minds that, our targets are just at that corner there and you are even nearer to it than u tot. just have the belief and work towards it and you will surely achieve it.
giphy.gif
Thank you for listening with your heart
thank you and God bless you abundantly

Sort:  

Right on ! @foreigner :-)
I Love success stories and will be your newest follower just to hear about more.
So you can bet your booty....

thanks a lot and am also following and wishing to read some of your wonderful posts.

I hope soon you have more :)

Yes I hope so and hope you also have a 1000 followers.

Congratulations @foreigner! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59504.00
ETH 2984.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74