guava which is again young (upset no one vote)

in #steemit7 years ago

This guava I get in front of the cave house .. I am diligent to plant wood and flowers so that my house become more beautiful and charming and captivate the immigrants to my house or who is visiting my house.

here's a photo I took that might captivate fans.

image

this sweet fruit I think .. because this fruit is covered by many ants .. the proof .. let's see the picture below ..

image

this guava tree can grow bigger than just an ordinary tree .. but it can extend to the roof of the house .. do not believe it? let's see the photo ...

image

udah first ya my friend post, ya ngapain a lot of writing if no one wants to vote have me, better than just normal post, than later disappointed because too good post, but no one vote, thanks ya buddy already want to read post me, comment if there is less yes?

FOLLOW ME @forcesteem

Sort:  

It's like a fruit name "Konlabos" from the movie Run Down that stars The Rock (Dwayne Johnson)

but I am the one who likes it @mannexkirk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60666.02
ETH 2636.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60