Recipe : Tropical SlushiessteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago

c5cf4fcadbec5a83bac6840879062484.jpg

If you are looking for a refreshing cold drink, these Tropical Slushies with pineapples and peaches will have you totally refreshed. Super simple and a perf
Ingrédients
Vegetarian, Gluten free
Fruits et légumes
1 1/2 cup Peaches, frozen
1 1/2 cup Pineapple, frozen
Boissons
1 Cuo pineapple juice
Desserts
1 Maraschino cherries

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit I will definitely try your recipe, I'm also new to steemit, let's support each other I just followed you

Welcome to you too, try the recipe and share with us the picture of the result, agree I will follow you also

Thank you and I will

Welcome to Steemit @foodtrend! Nice to meet you. Remember me when you are rich!

PS. Follow @enazwahsdarb for entrepreneurial value content, my blog!

hhhh
Welcome to you too, to get rich here it takes me years because I make a lot of effort but I do not see the result, I have no gain or followers, help me if you can, thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11