5 Reasons why the Crypto Market still goes down! Bearmarket? Dip? Crash?

in #steemit7 years ago


The Cryptocurrency Market is dipping again. What do you think about the 5 reasons mentionend in this video? If you have anything to add please let us know down bellow in the comments.

Sort:  

cryptocurrency will be back with more power in Jesus Christ name

I think is getting down becouse the "crypto turist" is jumping off this market.

I can't buy the deep, since I don't have fiat money to do that at this time... but I would really like to buy some BTC and a couple of altcoins at this time... I don't think this will be anything to worry... and mempool is going lower at least.

True story , the price goes down because of all thse noob and crypto baby feel's bad but i have hope

wtf.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65578.21
ETH 2613.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67