Sort:  

Well between you and I, I had an offer to work again in PIVX on their Steemit and I believe I am taking the job...I can still run SBC but have a steady day job at the same time this way so I can pass through this bad moment in crypto. Luck...some odd reason I just keep getting by lol

Well, I think that's a good option for you :) you shouldn't have to live on cheeseburgers for meals..not that healthy ;)

I think me and my girl plan to save up for an RV and travel on crypto lol. Just to do it

haha that's an awesome idea! We'll get to read all about your nomadic adventures then hehe

Honestly think that would be a thing her and I would enjoy....now its about saving up money lol....but clearly Steemit is not the place to do this lol. I am starting to think about making my own crypto at this stage....get a team together down the road

hehe now ain't that something! maybe you can do something complementary to steemit :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58180.92
ETH 2477.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42